MEMORIAL STRIPE

Carlos Hilado Memorial State University

Alijis Campus • Binalbagan Campus • Fortune Towne Campus • Talisay (Main) Campus

A leading GREEN institution of higher learning in the global community by 2030

(Good governance, Research-oriented, Extension-driven, Education for Sustainable Development, and Nation-building)

College of Education

QUALIFIED FOR ENROLMENT (LAST BATCH) BACHELOR OF ELEMENTARY EDUCATION (BEED) Academic Year 2024 – 2025

1	AGUILAR, Jannin Grace	19	ISIDRO, Eden Mae
2	ACAJA, Ma. Micah	20	JIMENA, Orland
3	ALBURO, Rena Rose	21	LEE, Chloe Nicole
4	AMBAIT, Jyan Kycel	22	LOCSIN, Edvert
5	AUSTRIA, Kim	23	LOPEZ, Jane
6	BARRIENTOS, Stephanie	24	LUCES, Paul Andrei
7	BITGUE, Larra Mae	25	MARCELINO, Miko Angelo
8	CABALES, Hubby	26	MARIANO, Cris
9	CARITATIVO, Josiel	27	MONTANO, Mergina
10	CLEMENSO, Crystal Ann	28	OMAPAS, Aubrey
11	DE ASIS, Mariane	29	PALMA, Alexa Ann P.
12	DELA PEÑA, Abijah	30	RELA, Sylvir Marie
13	DITCHON, Jhun Michael	31	RUBINO, Mariel
14	DUAY, Eva Mae	32	SOLA, Gio Patrick
15	ESTALES, Micah Jay	33	TOMOLIN, Diane Nicole
16	GALLO, Precious	34	TRINILLA, Devina
17	GARGOLES, Kaye Trixie	35	VILLANUEVA, Jean
18	HILARIO, Kristel Jane	36	VITO, Rica Joy

Congratulations to the successful applicants (last batch) who are qualified for enrollment in the **BACHELOR OF ELEMENTARY EDUCATION** of the College of Education for 1st Semester of the Academic Year 2024 – 2025.

To confirm your slot in this program, please accomplish the **CONFIRMATION FORM** on or before **12:00 noon of July 12, 2024**.

REQUIREMENTS FOR ENROLMENT:

Original Report Card for Senior High School graduates

Certificate of Good Moral Character

2 copies of NSO/PSA Birth Certificate

2 copies of NSO/PSA Marriage Certificate for married female applicant (if applicable)

2 pcs recent 2×2 ID picture

1 long white/cream folder

1 long brown envelope

Filled out Student Information System (SIS) - from Registrar's Office

Insurance Fee (not included in the Free Higher Education)

Prepared by:

(sgd.) **LEIZL MAY C. TORTOGO, Ph.D.**BEED Program Chair