CHMSU Board of Regents

Hon. Marita R. Canapi, PhD

CHED Commissioner, Chair-Designate, CHMSU Board of Regents

Hon. Norberto P. Mangulabnan

Vice Chairman, SUC President III

Senator Francis Jose G. Escudero

Chair, Senate Committee on Higher and Technical Education
(Represented by Atty. Jose Jonathan N. Ealdama)

Rep. Mark O. Go

Chair, Congressional Committee on Higher and Technical Education
(Represented by 3rd District Representative Jose Francisco B. Benitez)

Hon. Jose Albert A. Barrogo

Member, Regional Director, DA Region VI

Hon. Rowen R. Gelonga

Member, Regional Director, DOST Region VI

Hon. Arecio A. Casing, Jr.

Member, OIC Regional Director, NEDA Region VI

Hon. Socorro Victoria L. De Leon

Member, Private Sector Representative

Hon. Roberto A. Magalona

Member, Private Sector Representative

Hon. Rey M. Demisana

Member, Alumni Representative

Hon. Manuel A. Uy

Member, Faculty Representative

Hon. Gerald A. Guevarra

Member, Student Representative

CHMSU Key Officials


Norberto P. Mangulabnan, PhD

SUC President III


Jay B. Estrellas, EdD

Vice President for Academic Affairs


Rosalinda S. Tuvilla

Vice President for Administration and Finance


Andrew Eusebio S. Tan, PhD

Vice President for Research, Extension, and Intellectual Property

Deans / Executive Directors / Officers

Ma. Riza T. Manalo, PhD
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Arjay Y. Alvarado, PhD
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Marissa S. Quezon, PhD
Dean, College of Business Management and Accountancy

Engr. Joe Marie D. Dormido, PhD
Dean, College of Computer Studies

Mitchelle F. Lopez, PhD
OIC Dean, College of Criminal Justice

Ophelia M. Duayan, PhD
Dean, College of Education

Engr. Grace C. Gerona
Dean, College of Engineering

Imee R. Perante, PhD
Dean, College of Fisheries

Angelie P. Lopez, PhD
Dean, College of Industrial Technology

Edwin H. Bugna, PhD
Executive Director for Alijis Campus

Joevelle B. Vergara, EdD
Executive Director for Binalbagan Campus

Ruvy M. Tuble, PhD
Executive Director for Fortune Towne Campus

Arlene G. Pasquin
University Registrar

Roy C. Ramos
Board of Regents Secretary

Mary Leanne A. Laganhon, PhD
University Secretary

Atty. Ricci L. Siason
Legal Counsel

Atty. Annie Rose B. Rosales
Legal Assistant

Ma. Christina G. Parrocho, CPA
SAO, Finance Division

Atty. Juliet D. Pasustento, PhD
Chief Administrative Officer - Finance Division

Razel Mae R. Detablan, MBA-HRM
Human Resource Management Officer

Rebecca C. Gegantoni
Records Management Officer

Ligaya E. Fuentes
Procurement Management Officer

Marbie G. Tirado
OIC - Property and Supply Management Officer

Engr. Jestoni Alvaran
General Services Officer

Ana Fe Leonida, CPA
University Accountant

Marilou I. Duca
Budget Officer

Georgina Belmes
OIC - Cash Management Section, Financial Management Services Division

Benrie James B. Nufable, PhD
Head, Management Information System / Data Privacy Officer

Donna D. Mendoza, PhD
Canteen Manager

Directors / Unit Heads

Nikki Ronquillo
Director for Alumni Relations

Jesusa E. Pineda, PhD
Director for Advanced Education Programs

Roselyn R. Alegarbes, PhD
Director for Audit Management

Neuyer Jan C. Bala-an
Director for Business Affairs

Maria Rowena J. Tuscano
Director for Cultural Affairs

Francis Jose D. Bearneza, PhD
Director for Curriculum and Instructional Material Development

Rino C. del Castillo, PhD
Director for Disaster Risk Reduction and Management

Roger Ray S. Manzano, PhD
Director for Extension and Community Services

Elvie S. Samson, PhD
Director for Gender and Development

Juben G. Palermo, MAED, RGC
Director for Guidance Services

Amelia A. Calfoforo, EdD
Director for Human Resource Development

Engr. Russel M. De la Torre, PhD
Director for Information and Communications Technology

Armando R. Reosura, PhD
Director for Intellectual Property Management

Rhoderick K. Samonte, MA
Director for Internationalization and External Relations

Jiji P. Berina
Director for Library Services

Esther Leah S. Macatimpag, PhD
Director for National Service Training Program

Engr. Jun-Jun A. Marquez
Director for Physical Plant Development and Management

Engr. Michael D. Forton
Director for Planning and Evaluation

Yrika Dusaran, PhD
Director for Quality Management

Engr. Rene A. Salmingo
Deputy Quality Management Representative - Talisay Campus

Maria Luna C. Dela Cerna
Deputy Quality Management Representative - Alijis Campus

Cindy M. CaƱon, PhD
Deputy Quality Management Representative - Binalbagan Campus

Isagani M. Agudo, PhD
Deputy Quality Management Representative - Fortune Towne Campus

Ricky B. Acanto, PhD
Director for Research and Development Services

El Jireh P. Bibangco
Deputy Director for Scientific Publication

Ivy G. Aboy, PhD
Deputy Director for Research Ethics Review

Ma. Antonia F. Sitiota, RPm
Director for Scholarship

Jyan Rome A. Bascar
Director for Sports Affairs

Maria Victoria G. Violanda, EdD
Director for Student Affairs and Services

Scroll to Top